PNGSI-Eclips

Papua New Guinea Swimming Inc

 

 

PNGSI Executives 2018

Position Name Email Phone
President Elizabeth Wells MBE president@pngsi.org
675 7185 8270
Vice President Stephen Damien vicepresident@pngsi.org   
Treasurer Sarenah Pini treasurer@pngsi.org 675 7070 7062
Secretary Carly Pini secretary@pngsi.org 675 7023 0323 
Athlete Representative Ashley Seeto aseeto87@gmail.com  
Registrar Vacant registrar@pngsi.org  
Chief Technical Officer Kathleen Maskelyne kmaskelyne@gmail.com  
Property Officer Sue Babao suebabao@gmail.com  
Public Relations Stanford Kawale pr@pngsi.org  


For Position Descriptions, please select on the above Positions.